Tasseled Loafers

I have recently acquired a new pair of suede tasseled loafers, and I decided to try something different. Instead of going for the usual shoe brands, I decided to do a bit research and find a hand-made shoe for a reasonable amount of yen. My research led me to a certain factory in Hong Kong which has built a sizable clientele and a reputation to follow. I will not disclose any details at this point but with further research (buying some more shoes) I will give a conclusive write-up. So stay tuned, but until then…..enjoy these photos.

One thought on “Tasseled Loafers

  1. CVC can u give us an update on the loafers. Where to get them. I heart loafers. I have a pretty good collection. Both velvet and tasseled. I bought a pair of Tricker’s velvet slippers in Geneva a few weeks ago. shoot me an email for pics.

Leave a Reply

