The Hoyts

As you all may know, I am a 2d Lt. in the USAF. I am currently stationed at Tyndall AFB in Panama City, FL. Well this weekend the Iron Man competition is being held here in P.C.,and I,out of curiousity, decided to do a little research on the world wide competition. In the midst of my research I came across the Hoyt Family, a team of father and son, who have created a story so precious that I had to share it with my family..YOU! So pay attention, and maybe this type of love, commitment, and dedication will put your life’s goals in perspective.

Leave a Reply

