Dream Do-er!

Recently I’ve had an epiphany. I now know what I want to do for the rest of my life. Of course I’ll be spending the next 10 or so years flying planes for the United States Air Force, and I take great pride and pleasure in serving my country, but I know where my heart is. My heart is with you guys. I want to inspire, push, and motivate people to do things that they didn’t think they were capable of. Good things, positive things, things that will change humanity. First I want to speak to people through my clothing, secondly through literature, and finally through conferences/speaking engagements all over this earth. I am in a place spiritually and mentally that can not be explained (unless expressed through interpretive dance.lol) and I want all of my Velveteers to feel the same way. So I am saying to you, follow your heart, find what you want to do and become the Very Best at it. When you do what you love you don’t need money, sleep, or food, its nourishing enough to work. But here is the catch, when the only thing you want to do is work (because it is what you love) you become the Very Best, and when that happens you are also paid Very Well. So don’t let money be the motivation, master your craft, and don’t settle for anything less than greatness.  Become a vessel, put God first, and watch your dreams become reality, it is you guys that inspire me. Crush Velvet Club will change the fashion world as we know it with clothes that inspire. You don’t wear CVC, you live it. Don’t forget to Live.Life.Free.Spirit.Love.Liberate.

Leave a Reply

